The Board of Directors of The National Children’s Hospital charitable foundation are:

Mr. M. McMahon (Chairman)

Dr. D. Coghlan

Mr. S. Odlum

Mr. R. Knatchbull

Ms. M. Connolly

Dr. T. Bolger

Mrs. A. Stanley

Mr. R. Gallagher

Ms. N. O’Regan

Mr. A. Hughes

Mr. M. McCarthy

Ms. C. Corbett

Ms. T. Cox

The National Children’s Hospital Company Limited by Guarantee
(Registered in the Republic of Ireland, CRO No 14275), AMNCH, Tallaght, Dublin 24, Ireland.

Registered Charity No. CHY233